Term dates 2017-18

Autumn term

Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October

Half term

Monday 30th October to Tuesday 19th December

Spring term

Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 16th February

Half term

Monday 26th February to Friday 23rd March

Summer term

Monday 9th April to Wednesday 23rd May (BH Monday 7th May)

Half term

Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July (inset day Friday 15th June)

Check out our Special Events Calendar too – Apple day, Advent spiral and Woodland nativities are all happening this term.

Apple

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s